Germany

Contact Details Germany

Notification
To read the entire content of the table, please swipe left/right on your device. The size of the table varies depending on the orientation of the device.
Name First Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Mohn Heiko General Manager BU Germany +49 40 3705-4339 heiko.mohn@hamburgsud.com
Zorn Inken Manager BU Germany Customer Experience +49 40 3705-2732 inken.zorn@hamburgsud.com
Assistant to BU Management +49 40 3705-2320 secretariat@hamburgsud.com
Notification
To read the entire content of the table, please swipe left/right on your device. The size of the table varies depending on the orientation of the device.
Name First Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Borgner Dennis Manager +49 40 3705-2057 dennis.borgner@hamburgsud.com
Hahn Matthias Automotive + Sales Coordination +49 40 3705-3206 matthias.hahn@hamburgsud.com
Krützfeldt Matti Automotive + Instant +49 40 3705-2930 matti.kruetzfeldt@hamburgsud.com
Hohmann Jenny Fruit and Meet Reefer, Salesforce, LnS +49 40 3705-2213 jenny.hohmann@hamburgsud.com
Jungclaus Jorge Automotive +49 40 3705-3329 jorge.jungclaus@hamburgsud.com
Fischbach Sabine Claims Handling +49 40 3705-2269 sabine.fischbach@hamburgsud.com
von Taube Eva Maraike Equipment, Local Charges, LnS +49 40 3705-2554 eva.vontaube@hamburgsud.com
Notification
To read the entire content of the table, please swipe left/right on your device. The size of the table varies depending on the orientation of the device.
Name First Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Schütt Matthias Manager Internal Sales +49 40 3705-2562 matthias.schuett@hamburgsud.com
Herbst Rainer External Sales +49 40 3705-2983 rainer.herbst@hamburgsud.com
Peters Miriam External Sales +49 40 3705-2754 miriam.peters@hamburgsud.com
von Waldegg Mark Internal Sales +49 40 3705-2946 mark.vonwaldegg@hamburgsud.com
Cekirdek Melahat Internal Sales +49 40 3705-2734 melahat.cekirdek@hamburgsud.com
Ferrer Sofia Internal Sales +49 40 3705-3117 sofia.ferrer@hamburgsud.com
Wincenciusz Katrin Internal Sales +49 40 3705-2862 katrin.wincenciusz@hamburgsud.com
Conrad Yvonne Internal Sales +49 40 3705-2853 yvonne.conrad@hamburgsud.com
Noske Jose Manuel Internal Sales +49 40 3705-2975 josemanuel.noske@hamburgsud.com
Querfeldt Laura Internal Sales Import +49 40 3705-4213 laura.querfeldt@hamburgsud.com
Rosien Henrik Internal Sales Import +49 40 3705-3207 henrik.rosien@hamburgsud.com
Günther Nicole Internal Sales Import +49 40 3705-3208 nicole.guenther@hamburgsud.com
Sales South Germany
Friebolin Alexander Manager Key Account Management Süddeutschland +49 172 6633149 GERMANY-SALES-SUED@hamburgsud.com
Henrich Anette Sales +49 172 6633150
Becker Tamara Sales +49 172 6633151
Sales Central Germany
Voigt Henrik Manager Key Account Management Central Germany +49 177 673 2107 GERMANY_SALES_CENTRAL@hamburgsud.com
Demirci Erol Key Account Management Central Germany - External Sales +49 174 323 4011 GERMANY_SALES_CENTRAL@hamburgsud.com
Wegner Jennifer Key Account Management Central Germany - Internal Sales +49 172 374 0216 GERMANY_SALES_CENTRAL@hamburgsud.com
Notification
To read the entire content of the table, please swipe left/right on your device. The size of the table varies depending on the orientation of the device.
Name First Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Möller Torben Manager +49 40 37052194 torben.moeller@hamburgsud.com
Transport Export
Malewski Belinda Export via RTM / ANR +49 40 37052962 NWC-HAM-Transport-Export@hamburgsud.com
Sauer Stefan Export via RTM / ANR +49 40 37052904
Steffens Katrin Export via Hamburg / Bremerhaven +49 40 37052270
Wyludda Christian Export via Hamburg / Bremerhaven +49 40 37052728
Transport Import
Alm Susanna Import EUNA 1-4 +49 40 37052566 NWC-HAM-Transport-Export@hamburgsud.com
Boccius Wiebke Import SAEC +49 40 37052897
Cordes Sebastian Import NETU +49 40 37052034
Priestly Klaus Import SAWC 1-2, ECUBEX, CLX +49 40 37052038
Rother Anna Import NESM, NEEM +49 40 37053283
Welter Sascha Import NESM, NEEM, NETU +49 40 37052458
Vendor Management
Himborn Svenja Vendor Management +49 40 37052736 NWC-GLOBE-IMKF@hamburgsud.com
Ribeiro Larissa Vendor Management +49 40 37052716
Notification
To read the entire content of the table, please swipe left/right on your device. The size of the table varies depending on the orientation of the device.
Name First Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Schlichting Inga Customer Service Export Manager +49 40 3705-3319 inga.schlichting@hamburgsud.com
South America East Coast (SAEC)
Pignatelli Sebastian Coordinator +49 40 3705 3116 sebastian.pignatelli@hamburgsud.com
Zemke Uwe SAEC +49 40 3705-2677 HAM-ACE-BOOK-SAEC@hamburgsud.com
Leps Jannis SAEC +49 40 3705 3184
Fischer Yannick SAEC +49 40 3705 3166
Araghi Tina SAEC +49 40 3705-3241
Ates-Dogan Feriha SAEC +49 40 3705-3161
Flakowski Ulrike SAEC +49 40 3705-3956
Bauer Hergen SAEC +49 40 3705-2815
Menzell Leroy SAEC +49 40 3705-2565
ECUBEX & EMCS (Mexico / Costa Rica)
Rohde Alexandra Coordinator ECUBEX,EMCS (Mexico / Costa Rica) +49 40 3705-2963 alexandra.rohde@hamburgsud.com
Petersen Lena ECUBEX,EMCS, (Mexico / Costa Rica) +49 40 3705-2056 HAM-ACE-BOOK-EMCS@hamburgsud.com
Malla Jasmin ECUBEX,EMCS, (Mexico / Costa Rica)
Mediterranean (NEEM & NETU)
Guenther Bjoern Coordinator (NEEM, NETU) +49 40 3705-2753 bjoern.guenther@hamburgsud.com
Hengfoss Kevin NEEM & NETU +49 40 3705-2508 HAM-ACE-BOOK-MED@hamburgsud.com
Middle & Far East (NERA)
Guenther Bjoern Coordinator Middle East & Far East (NERA) +49 40 3705-2753 bjoern.guenther@hamburgsud.com
Schroeder Ralf Middle East & Far East (NERA) +49 40 3705-2479 HAM-ACE-BOOK-NERA@hamburgsud.com
Reuter Katja Middle East & Far East (NERA) +49 40 3705-2513
Wohlers Hannah Middle East & Far East (NERA) +49 40 3705-3167
Rektor Louisa Middle East & Far East (NERA) +49 40 3705-3167
North America (EUNA & PACE)
Pignatelli Sebastian Coordinator (SAEC, EUNA) +49 40 3705-3116 sebastian.pignatelli@hamburgsud.com
Rossi Noemi EUNA & PACE +49 40 3705-3236 HAM-ACE-BOOK-EUNA@hamburgsud.com
Püttjer Judith EUNA & PACE +49 40 3705-2765
Buescher Sarah EUNA & PACE +49 40 3705-2718
South America West & North Coast (SAWC & SANC), Australia
Rohde Alexandra Coordinator South America West & North Coast (SAWC & SANC), Australia +49 40 3705 2963 alexandra.rohde@hamburgsud.com
Schneider Marlena South America West & North Coast (SAWC & SANC), Australia +49 40 3705-3281 HAM-ACE-BOOK-SAWC@hamburgsud.com
Messayke Fadi South America West & North Coast (SAWC & SANC), Australia +49 40 3705-3194
Thomsen Felix South America West & North Coast (SAWC & SANC), Australia +49 40 3705-3165
Ni Xuan South America West & North Coast (SAWC & SANC), Australia +49 40 3705-2737
Tammen Karina South America West & North Coast (SAWC & SANC), Australia +49 40 3705-3312
Key accounts Desk
Guenther Bjoern Coordinator Key Account - Automotive +49 40 3705 2753 bjoern.guenther@hamburgsud.com
Gilde Dagmar Key Account - Automotive +49 40 3705-3515 HAM-ACE-BOOK-KAM@hamburgsud.com
Schilf Birgit Key Account - Automotive +49 40 3705-3516
Kastir Katharina Key Account - Automotive +49 40 3705-2973
Notification
To read the entire content of the table, please swipe left/right on your device. The size of the table varies depending on the orientation of the device.
Equipment
Schlichting Inga Manager +49 40 3705-3319 inga.schlichting@hamburgsud.com
Schuster Maren Coordinator Equipment Release +49 40 3705-2726 maren.schuster@hamburgsud.com
Kröger Jenniffer Equipment Release +49 40 3705-3462 NWC-HAM-Pickup-request@hamburgsud.com
Bilibay Berkan Equipment Release +49 40 3705-2054
Dueerkop Joerg Equipment Release +49 40 3705-2898
Pietsch Lasse Equipment Release +49 40 3705-2746
Notification
To read the entire content of the table, please swipe left/right on your device. The size of the table varies depending on the orientation of the device.
Service / E-Mail Name First Name Positon Telephone
michael.busch@hamburgsud.com Busch Michael Manager +49 40 3705-2323
SAEC - South America East Coast
ham-ace-doc-export-saec@hamburgsud.com
marisa.ernst@hamburgsud.com Ernst Marisa Coordinator (SAEC + MEDS) +49 40 3705-2678
Adler Claudia SAEC +49 40 3705-2506
Newman Birgit SAEC +49 40 3705-2681
Feist Irina SAEC +49 40 3705-3678
ham-docexp-saec-ecx@hamburgsud.com
Saltik Aylin SAEC Sling ECX +49 40 3705-2365
Schlembach Alina SAEC Sling ECX +49 40 3705-3570
SAWC - South America West Coast / EMCS
ham-ace-doc-export-sawc@hamburgsud.com
katharina.leitert@hamburgsud.com Leitert Katharina Coordinator (SAWC + Others) +49 40 3705-3575
Rehfeld Anna SAWC +49 40 3705-2582
Froehlich Marita SAWC / Counter +49 40 3705-2814
Mewes Monika SAWC +49 40 3705-2944
Bartels Anja SAWC +49 40 3705-3472
ham-ace-doc-export-emcs@hamburgsud.com
jennifer.buesing@hamburgsud.com Buesing Jennifer Coordinator (EMCS, EUNA, Automotive) +49 40 3705-3286
Henning Carsten EMCS +49 40 3705-3495
Kapucuoglu Kenan EMCS +49 40 3705-2951
EUNA - North America East Coast
ham-ace-doc-export-euna@hamburgsud.com
jennifer.buesing@hamburgsud.com Buesing Jennifer Coordinator (EMCS, EUNA, Automotive) +49 40 3705-3286
Meyer Katja EUNA / Automotive +49 40 3705-2287
Sellmann Annika EUNA +49 40 3705-2512
MEDS - Mediterranean
ham-docexp-meds@hamburgsud.com
marisa.ernst@hamburgsud.com Ernst Marisa Coordinator (SAEC + MEDS) +49 40 3705-2678
Filter Sabrina MEDS +49 40 3705-2611
Klapproth Angelika MEDS +49 40 3705-2178
Zirek Firuze MEDS +49 40 3705-2260
NERA - Asia
ham-ace-doc-export-nera@hamburgsud.com
svenja.huelsmann@hamburgsud.com Huelsmann Svenja Coordinator (NERA + EPIC) +49 40 3705-2567
Yurtsever Taylan NERA +49 40 3705-2940
Cui Ling Yue NERA +49 40 3705-3529
Jochimsen Torben NERA +49 40 3705-2859
Tolle Christine NERA +49 40 3705-2571
Wohlerdt Florian NERA +49 40 3705-2944
Dominguez Sebastian NERA +49 40 3705-2696
Automotive
ham-docexp-auto@hamburgsud.com
jennifer.buesing@hamburgsud.com Buesing Jennifer Coordinator (EMCS, EUNA, Automotive) +49 40 3705-3286
Meyer Katja EUNA / Automotive +49 40 3705-2287
Peters Heike Automotive +49 40 3705-2647
Export Documentation all services
irina.kindt@hamburgsud.com Kindt Irina Export Documentation all services +49 40 3705-2691
Crosstrades / Accounting / Disputes
claus.kroeger@hamburgsud.com Kroeger Claus CROSS TRADES / Accounting / Disputes +49 40 3705-2854
Notification
To read the entire content of the table, please swipe left/right on your device. The size of the table varies depending on the orientation of the device.
Dear Customer, in case if you have further questions regarding your import shipment, please mention vessel, voyage and BL number in subject:
Name First Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Mendez Silva Henry Manager +49 40 3705-4567 henry.mendezsilva@hamburgsud.com
Bredehop Kerstin Coordinator Import Customer Service +49 40 3705-2755 kerstin.bredehop@hamburgsud.com
Engel Michael NESM / NEEM / NETU / SAEC / SAWC / EMCS +49 40 3705-2688 HAM-IMPORTCS@hamburgsud.com
Riesner Charlotte NESM / NEEM / NETU / SAEC / SAWC / EMCS +49 40 3705-2534
Kitzler Daniel NESM / NEEM / NETU / SAEC / SAWC / EMCS +49 40 3705-2758
Ferrer Sofia NESM / NEEM / NETU / SAEC / SAWC / EMCS +49 40 3705-2530
Meiboom Kathrin NERA / EUNA / EPIC / NEEM / NETU / NESM +49 40 3705-2756
Scheidel Jan-Harald NERA / EUNA / EPIC / NEEM / NETU / NESM +49 40 3705-2894
Westphal Mario NERA / EUNA / EPIC / NEEM / NETU / NESM +49 40 3705-2226
Burmeister Robin NERA / EUNA / EPIC / NEEM / NETU / NESM +49 40 3705-2757
Westphal Mario NERA / EUNA / EPIC / NEEM / NETU / NESM +49 40 3705-2226
San Juan Grace NERA / EUNA / EPIC / NEEM / NETU / NESM +49 40 3705-3424
Römer Iris Import Documentation all services +49 40 3705-2991 HAM-ACE-Import-Doc@ham.hamburgsud.com
Lünsmann Nicole Import Documentation all services +49 40 3705-2507
Transhipment
Iden Claudia Coordinator Loadlisting,Terminal OPS + Transshipment +49 40 3705-4654 HAM-LOADLISTING@hamburgsud.com
Kassek Thorben Loadlisting,Terminal OPS + Transshipment +49 40 3705-3178
Diesch Vivien Loadlisting,Terminal OPS + Transshipment +49 40 3705-3014
dos Santos Paulo Loadlisting,Terminal OPS + Transshipment +49 40 3705-3025
Soehlbrandt Narges Loadlisting,Terminal OPS + Transshipment +49 40 3705-2405
Scheibler Frank Loadlisting,Terminal OPS + Transshipment +49 40 3705-4118
Grandt Johanna Loadlisting,Terminal OPS + Transshipment +49 40 3705-2194
Invoicing
Yoshida Jack Invoicing Coordinator +49 40 3705-3762 jack.yoshida@hamburgsud.com
Gebedek Petra Invoicing Export +49 40 3705-2924 HAM-ACE-EXPORT-INVOICE@hamburgsud.com
Geisselbrecht Marion Invoicing Export +49 40 3705-2501
Joniskis Egidijus Invoicing Export +49 40 3705-2184
Schlange-Schöning Kirsten Invoicing Export +49 40 3705-2759
Schulz Maren Invoicing Export +49 40 3705-2964
Ertin Cavide Invoicing Import +49 40 3705-2355 HAM-ACE-IMPORT-INVOICE@hamburgsud.com
Prohl Martin Invoicing Import +49 40 3705-2570
Raczak Helga Invoicing Import +49 40 3705-2724
Timmermann Sven Invoicing Import +49 40 3705-3763
Drop Off
Lehrke Sebastian CHB Import & Sales +49 40 3705-2717 NWC-HAM-DROPOFF-REQUEST@hamburgsud.com
Lührs André Drop Off +49 40 37053723 NWC-HAM-dropoff-request@hamburgsud.com
Notification
To read the entire content of the table, please swipe left/right on your device. The size of the table varies depending on the orientation of the device.
Local Business Unit Bremen
Hamburg Südamerikanische Dampfschifffahrts-Gesellschaft A/S & Co KG
Address: Schlachte 32, 28195 Bremen
Name First Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Kaufmann Heiko Manager Sales and Customer Service / Booking Desk Bremen +49 421 16055-11 heiko.kaufmann@hamburgsud.com
Moritz Gabi Assistant / Administration / Documentation +49 421 16055-26 gabi.moritz@hamburgsud.com
Sales Bremen
Botems Henning Coordinator, Sales Import / Export all trades +49 421 16055-13 henning.botems@hamburgsud.com
Brauns Andreas Sales Import / Export all trades +49 421 16055-41 andreas.brauns@hamburgsud.com
Meyer Torben Sales Import / Export all trades +49 421 16055-14 torben.meyer@hamburgsud.com
Dettmer Tanja Sales Import / Export all trades +49 421 16055-42 tanja.dettmer@hamburgsud.com
Lübke Jacqueline Sales Import / Export all trades +49 421 16055-61 jacqueline.luebke@hamburgsud.com
Demirci Erol Sales Import / Export all trades +49 421 16055-63 erol.demirci@hamburgsud.com
Schulte Diana Sales Import / Export all trades +49 421 16055-17 diana.schulte@hamburgsud.com
Marohn Andre Sales Import / Export all trades +49 421 16055-62 andre.marohn@hamburgsud.com
Donzelmann Jörg Sales Import / Export all trades +49 421 16055-15 joerg.donzelmann@hamburgsud.com
Mzik Jörg Sales Import / Export all trades +49 421 16055-18 joerg.mzik@hamburgsud.com
Customer Service / Booking Desk Bremen
Drobnik Sabrina Coordinator, Import / Export all trades +49 421 16055-12 sabrina.drobnik@hamburgsud.com
Lehsten Bonnie-Maria Export all trades +49 421 16055-43 bonnie-maria.lehsten@hamburgsud.com
Wolf Kristine Export all trades +49 421 16055-85 kristine.wolf@hamburgsud.com
Makurath Marina Export all trades +49 421 16055-22 marina.makurath@hamburgsud.com
Klatte Kirstin Export all trades +49 421 16055-36 kirstin.klatte@hamburgsud.com
Cychnerski Dobrochna Export all trades +49 421 16055-86 dobrochna.cychnerski@hamburgsud.com
Bastian Claudia Export all trades +49 421 16055-27 claudia.bastian@hamburgsud.com
Tropf Kirsten Export all trades +49 421 16055-68 kirsten.tropf@hamburgsud.com
Reichstein Irina Export all trades +49 421 16055-10 irina.reichstein@hamburgsud.com
Ristau Jürgen Export all trades +49 421 16055-28 juergen.ristau@hamburgsud.com
Kukus Marina Import all trades +49 421 16055-19 marina.kukus@hamburgsud.com