News

Public Holiday - Costa Rica National Holiday

Public Holiday - Costa Rica National Holiday

Dear All,

Hamburg Süd Costa Rica offices will be closed for business on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 in observance of the National Holiday. We will re-open and resume normal business on Thursday, August 16, 2018.

The only department that will be working normally is Documentation:

TS Panama: Atencio, Geraldine - Geraldine.Atencio@hamburgsud.com

Panamá: Chavarria, Viviana - Viviana.Chavarria@hamburgsud.com

El Salvador: Castillo, Saylen - Saylen.Castillo@hamburgsud.com

Honduras: Fallas, Heylin - Heylin.Fallas@hamburgsud.com

Kindly make a note of this, plan accordingly, and forward this on to all interested parties.

In case of any urgency matters for Commercial / Logistic / Documentation & Customer Services / Finance / Administration & HHRR, please contact :

Norberto Kobelt ACA General Manager OLAF norberto.kobelt@hamburgsud.com +506 7076-3262
Nalina Sankar ACA General Manager Commercial nalina.sankar@hamburgsud.com +506 7070-2345
Marcus Brusius ACA Finance Manager marcus.brusius@hamburgsud.com +506 7070-2342
Andrea Carmona ACA Human Resources & Administration Manager andrea.carmona@hamburgsud.com +506 7010-4844
Achim Menzel ACA Intermodal Manager achim.menzel@hamburgsud.com +506 4545 - 7171
Luis Diego Aguilar ACA Commercial Manager luis.aguilar@hamburgsud.com +506 8888-5601
Leticia Galvez ACA Customer Order Management Manager leticia.galvez@hamburgsud.com +506 7070-2341